Rokka no Yuusha (Braves of the Six Flowers)

Rokka no Yuusha (Braves of the Six Flowers)

Jul. 05, 2015
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 05, 2015



Video trailer


When the Majin awoke from the depths of darkness, the deity of fate chose six heroes and bequeathed them with the power to save the world. Adlet, a boy who proclaims himself the strongest on Earth, was selected among the Rokka no Yūsha (Braves of the Six Flowers), and he goes to the rendezvous point — but seven have gathered there. The heroes suspect that someone among the seven is the enemy, and the initial suspicion falls on Adlet.

Rokka no Yuusha (Braves of the Six Flowers)
Original title 六花の勇者
TMDb Rating 6.3 14 votes
First air date Jul. 05, 2015
Last air date Sep. 20, 2015
Seasons 1
Episodes 12
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Schoolgirl Strikers : Animation Channel
World Destruction: Sekai Bokumetsu no Rokunin (Sands of Destruction)
Red Data Girl (RDG)
Enen no Shouboutai (Fire Force)
Akiba’s Trip The Animation
Mahou Sensou (Magical Warfare)
Senkou no Night Raid (Night Raid 1931)
Koukaku no Pandora (Pandora in the Crimson Shell: Ghost Urn)
Togainu no Chi (Blood of the Reprimanded Dog)
Kuutei Dragons (Drifting Dragons)
Sekai Seifuku: Bouryaku no Zvezda (World Conquest Zvezda Plot)
Zombieland Saga