Level E

Level E

Jan. 10, 2011
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 11, 2011





Level E is a comic science fiction manga series by Yoshihiro Togashi. The plot follows an alien prince who crash lands on Earth and begins living with a high school student. Along with its short length and more realistic art style, the story of Level E focuses much more heavily on humor than Togashi’s more famous shōnen series YuYu Hakusho and Hunter × Hunter.

Level E was originally serialized in the Japanese Shueisha magazine Weekly Shōnen Jump from 1995 to 1997 for a total of 16 chapters. These chapters have since been collected into three volumes, as well as two magazine-style books. An anime adaptation of Level E was produced by Studio Pierrot and David Production and aired on TV Tokyo in early 2011.

Level E
Level E
Level E
Original title Level E
First air date Jan. 10, 2011
Last air date Apr. 04, 2011
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Kuma Miko (Girl Meets Bear)
Sousei no Onmyouji (Twin Star Exorcists)
Hikaru no Go (Hikaru’s Go0
Code Geass: Boukoku no Akito 1 – Yokuryuu wa Maiorita (Akito the Exiled – The Wyvern Arrives)
Itsuka Tenma no Kuro Usagi (A Dark Rabbit has Seven Lives)
Gunslinger Stratos
Jinrui wa Suitai Shimashita (Humanity Has Declined)