Guin Saga

Guin Saga

Apr. 05, 2009
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Video trailer


“The seal will be broken after many years”. In the land of Nospherus, four heroes embark on a patch of destiny that will weave a new legend. The story follows Guin, a powerful swordsman with a leopard head, the adolescent royal twins Remus and Rinda, and the young and ambitious mercenary named Istvan.

Guin Saga
Guin Saga
Original title Guin Saga
First air date Apr. 05, 2009
Last air date Sep. 27, 2009
Seasons 1
Episodes 26
Duration 25m

Similar titles

Devil May Cry
Dragon Ball Z Kai
Haibane Renmei
Demi-chan wa Kataritai (Interviews with Monster Girls)
Juuou Mujin no Fafnir (Unlimited Fafnir)
Hina Logi: From Luck & Logic
Lance N’ Masques
Noein: Mou Hitori no Kimi e (Noein: to your other self)
Cluster Edge
Queen’s Blade: Rurou no Senshi
Mahou Sensei Negima! (Negima! Magister Negi Magi)