Jul. 07, 2017
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 07, 2017




Haruto Tsukishiro wakes up in a dream world dominated by strange and powerful entities called Witches. To survive, he gets the assistance of research professor Katsumi Kanzaki and a mysterious white-haired girl called Lily. With their help, Haruto must outsmart the witches and find a way to return to the real world.

Original title 18if
First air date Jul. 07, 2017
Last air date Sep. 29, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 13
Duration 24m

Similar titles

Tasogare Otome x Amnesia (Dusk Maiden of Amnesia)
Ajin (Ajin: Demi-Human)
Hakkenden: Touhou Hakken Ibun (Eight Dogs of the East)
Mondaiji-tachi ga Isekai kara Kuru Sou Desu yo? (Problem Children Are Coming from Another World, Aren’t They?)
Muhyo to Rouji no Mahouritsu Soudan Jimusho (Muhyo & Roji’s Bureau of Supernatural Investigation)
Zettai Shounen (Absolute Boy)
Soul Eater
Devils Line
Holy Knight
Tenrou: Sirius the Jaeger
Wakaokami wa Shougakusei!